Skip to main content

Small Teams Budget Advisory Committee

Overview & Purpose

The Small Teams Budget Advisory Committee was established during the 2023-2024 school year to:

  • Identify priorities that will inform the superintendent’s decision-making to balance the 2024-2025 school year budget (and beyond) while maintaining the district focus.
  • Become an informed and accountable advisory committee for our #OneOakHarbor community.
  • Support sound decision making practices grounded in our Strategic plan.

The committee consists of representatives from labor partners, cabinet, District Parent Advisory Committee (DPAC) and a student representative.

2023-2024 Small Teams Budget Advisory Committee Members

The following members serve on the Small Teams Budget Advisory Committee for the 2023-2024 school year:

  • Ray Cone (OHBAA)
  • Meg Wolcott (PSE)
  • Jason Hebb (PSE)
  • Mike Fisher (OHEA)
  • Glenda Armstrong (OHEA)
  • Sandy Hunt (DPAC)
  • Megan Kinghorn (DPAC)
  • Morgan Partridge (11th grader Student Rep.)
  • Sharon Jensen (School Board Director)

Chairs: Superintendent Dr. Michelle Kuss-Cybula, Chief Financial Officer Amber Porter, Assistant Superintendent Patrick Harrington

Minutes & Agendas